In Care of Scotty’s House


Cary Baker

Executive Director

Tammy Bailes

Director of Operations

Shannon Hernandez

Director of Programs

Alison Pourteau

Director of Clinical Services

Alison Prince

Director of Development


Marivi Ancelmo

Intake Specialist

Liza Becker


Jeff Bowman

Program Support Specialist

Kate Browning


Jessica Covarrubias

Bilingual Counselor

Joe Driver

Team Relations Supervisor

Nicole Fuller

Executive Assistant

Esther Gonzalez

Bilingual Forensic Interviewer

Carla Hernandez

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

Alexis Leachman

Office Assistant

April Martin

Mental Health Advocate

Jennifer Minckler


Hannah Reyes

Forensic Interviewer/Intake Specialist

Melanie Scarpace

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Lindsey Templer

Family Support Specialist

April Theiss

Community Engagement Coordinator

Ashleigh Thomas

Lead Forensic Interviewer


Sarah Brieden



*Sheriff Wayne Dicky

Vice President

Brazos County Sheriff's Office

Melanie Motley


Senior Vice President, First Financial Bank

Heather Bush


Director of Marketing, Capital Farm Credit

*Chief Billy Couch

College Station Police Department

*Asst. Chief Curtis Darby

Bryan Police Department

Ann Ganter

Retired, College Station ISD

Thomas Gessner

Owner, Gessner Engineering

John Godfrey

President, Godfrey Construction

Ronnie Gonzalez, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent of Operations, Navasota ISD

Ross Gunnels

Vice President, Anco Insurance

*Janna Haevischer

Program Director, Department of Family and Protective Services

Melissa Hamilton

Community Member

R. Andrew Harper, MD

Clinical Professor and Associate Department Head for Clinical Care, Texas A&M College of Medicine

Ke-Ke Johnson

Assistant Principal, A&M Consolidated High School

Melissa Keeling

Vice President, First Financial Bank

Katherine Kleemann

Franchise Owner and President, Spherion Staffing Services

John Magruder

Owner, Magruder Homes

Scott McCollum

Associate Division Director, TEEX-Institute for Law Enforcement and Protective Services Excellence

*Jarvis Parsons

District Attorney, Brazos County

Tiffany Sanchez

Certified Public Accountant, Seidel Schroeder

Davis Watson

Attorney, Watson Law Firm

Sheriff Gerald Yezak

Robertson County Sheriff's Office

* Indicates – Partner agency representative